Jollof-WriteπŸ‘¨πŸ½β€πŸ³βœπŸ½
1 Minute, Please?
🎧 Ep 6a: this 16-year-old accused me of doing unimaginable things
1Γ—
--:--
--:--

🎧 Ep 6a: this 16-year-old accused me of doing unimaginable things

Official Podcast Art

thankfully, I’m not writing this from my cell block cos I was found not guilty and all charges have been dropped. But to think that things could have gone south.

like:

what if I didn’t have these people to thank for convincing the judge I’ve been a good boy?

you’ll probably never hear from me again and think I broke up with you without saying a word.

except I luckily have an inmate who sneaked in a phone I could borrow to write to you every week.

you’ll eat this Jollof-Write every week without the slightest idea I’m cooking from jail.

back to reality, no one is going to jail.

this isn’t the first time I’ll get falsely accused. The other day it was Okiki telling the world how I sneaked into her room, without her permission.

this time around Ella (the 16-year-old) accused me of killing something so precious to her.

If you listened (the audio at the top) to her statement here’s what got her triggered:

but who would think a statement I made in what i wrote about my late uncle would be used by Ella (now ex-friend)β€”to haunt me? Like, really?

anyway, I’m good and without waking up to iron bars in front of me. We’d talk soon.

cheers to the weekend. have fun, avoid friends like Ella, and do imaginable things. okay?


If you’re new here, get Jollof-Write delivered to YOU in bed every week β€” for FREE:

0 Comments
Jollof-WriteπŸ‘¨πŸ½β€πŸ³βœπŸ½
1 Minute, Please?
A 1-minute podcast about life grabbing you and me by the balls.
If any episodes are beyond 1 minute, please report to the nearest police.